Katy Panda Dress

I’m *fairly* new to the pdf pattern world. Before I knew they existed, I drafted all my own things I wanted to sew. Poorly. But it was a good way for me to learn a lot šŸ™‚ Since I discovered pdf patterns, I haven’t looked back. But since I haven’t been around for that long, I’m still discovering some of the amazing things that are out there. I had known about Cole’s Creations for a little while, but a few months ago while browsing her etsy shop, I discovered this pattern, and knew I had to have it! I’m always sold if there’s an animal included. I cut this out right at the first of the year, and sewed it up a little while after that, but it’s certainly worthy of my first real post here šŸ˜€ I cut the sleeves from a workout top that didn’t fit right. No hemming! #score

DSC_7238DSC_7242DSC_7260DSC_7271DSC_7272DSC_7283

 

Leave a Reply

