First Post

First post: I will not wax on about it. I started a blog because I want to share my sewing creations. 🙂 I might share other things too, because I like lots of things! I also don’t usually feel the need to be wordy because it seems that most everything I need to say I can sum up fairly quickly. But sometimes I might ramble. We’ll see. And I don’t care. I mostly like the pretty pictures on other people’s blogs, so that’s probably mostly what mine will be too. Thanks for reading!

2015sewsCollage
Some of my favorite 2015 sews
Leave a Reply

